Skip to main content

Inviting and deleting users

Note: Only users with admin permissions can invite or delete users.

Inviting users

To invite colleagues to Vega, go to the Admin page and make sure you have enough available seats.

If you need additional seats, under the Subscription section, click the "Open in new window" icon (see screenshot below). This will open the Stripe billing portal, where you can update your subscription and select the number of Vega seats you'd like.

Once you have enough available seats, return to the Admin page and click "Invite" in the top-right corner. Enter the user's email address and submit the invitation.

They will receive an email from [email protected] with a link to create their Vega account and join your firm.

Deleting users

To delete a user, go to the Admin page and select the user(s) you'd like to remove under the Users section. Then, click "Delete user."

Deleting a user will free up their Vega seat. You can either use that available seat to invite another user or adjust the number of seats in your subscription.

To adjust your subscription, click the "Open in new window" icon under the Subscription section to open the Stripe billing portal and update the number of Vega seats.

Did this answer your question?